Electricity Transmission http://wrsc.org/category/category/energy/energy-conservation/electricity-transmission en Brazil Geodesign Presentation 3ii - Summer 2015 http://wrsc.org/doc/brazil-geodesign-presentation-3ii-summer-2015 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 21:03:52 +0000 ashjeet 18761 at http://wrsc.org Brazil Geodesign Presentation 3 - Summer 2015 http://wrsc.org/attach_video_from_web/brazil-geodesign-presentation-3-summer-2015 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:51:50 +0000 ashjeet 18759 at http://wrsc.org Brazil Geodesign Presentation 3i - Summer 2015 http://wrsc.org/doc/brazil-geodesign-presentation-3i-summer-2015 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:48:05 +0000 ashjeet 18758 at http://wrsc.org Geodesign Session 3 - San Diego and Baja http://wrsc.org/attach_video_from_web/geodesign-session-3 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:22:12 +0000 ashjeet 18755 at http://wrsc.org Bill Powers http://wrsc.org/people/bill-powers Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:41:19 +0000 wrscpmd 18664 at http://wrsc.org Robert B Anderson http://wrsc.org/attach_image/robert-b-anderson-0 Mon, 01 Jun 2015 21:32:31 +0000 wrscpmd 18567 at http://wrsc.org Energy: Challenges with Becoming More Sustainable http://wrsc.org/doc/energy-challenges-becoming-more-sustainable Mon, 01 Jun 2015 20:55:44 +0000 wrscpmd 18565 at http://wrsc.org Investment continues in major transmission projects http://wrsc.org/story/investment-continues-major-transmission-projects Sun, 19 Apr 2015 23:22:48 +0000 ysp013 18372 at http://wrsc.org Rebecca Feuerlicht http://wrsc.org/people/rebecca-feuerlicht Fri, 06 Mar 2015 21:04:08 +0000 vincentl14 18095 at http://wrsc.org 02-11-15 Procurement of Grid-Scale Energy Storage http://wrsc.org/doc/02-11-15-procurement-grid-scale-energy-storage Thu, 12 Feb 2015 20:25:50 +0000 Philosopher3000 17927 at http://wrsc.org