Electricity Generation http://wrsc.org/category/category/energy/electricity/electricity-generation en Could wind power ever meet the world’s energy needs? http://wrsc.org/story/could-wind-power-ever-meet-worlds-energy-needs Mon, 31 Jul 2017 22:39:48 +0000 Anonymous 22201 at http://wrsc.org Keri Helmer http://wrsc.org/people/keri-helmer Mon, 16 May 2016 23:45:43 +0000 wrscpmd 19722 at http://wrsc.org Japan Building World's Largest Floating Solar Power Plant http://wrsc.org/story/japan-building-worlds-largest-floating-solar-power-plant Tue, 02 Feb 2016 22:53:00 +0000 clorio 19411 at http://wrsc.org Geodesign session 4 Sustainable Practices: Water and Energy Brazil http://wrsc.org/doc/geodesign-session-4-sustainable-practices-water-and-energy Wed, 12 Aug 2015 21:32:24 +0000 Derek F 18802 at http://wrsc.org The Power Is in the Data - reports reveal the status of global clean-energy transition http://wrsc.org/story/power-data-reports-reveal-status-global-clean-energy-transition Mon, 03 Aug 2015 01:03:36 +0000 ysp013 18777 at http://wrsc.org Brazil Geodesign Presentation 3 - Summer 2015 http://wrsc.org/attach_video_from_web/brazil-geodesign-presentation-3-summer-2015 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:51:50 +0000 ashjeet 18759 at http://wrsc.org Bill Powers http://wrsc.org/people/bill-powers Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:41:19 +0000 wrscpmd 18664 at http://wrsc.org Rob Anderson http://wrsc.org/people/rob-anderson Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:54:24 +0000 wrscpmd 18644 at http://wrsc.org Energy: Challenges with Becoming More Sustainable http://wrsc.org/doc/energy-challenges-becoming-more-sustainable Mon, 01 Jun 2015 20:55:44 +0000 wrscpmd 18565 at http://wrsc.org Iceland Looks to Export Power Bubbling From Below http://wrsc.org/story/iceland-looks-export-power-bubbling-below Sat, 09 May 2015 23:34:50 +0000 ysp013 18462 at http://wrsc.org